"Orchids Made Easy" Success Stories & Testimonials

Below are just some of the many emails and kind notes I've received from readers from all over the globe.  Folks everywhere who have written in to let us know they've been benefiting from all the tips, tricks, and unique orchid care how-to information contained only within the pages of our book, "Orchids Made Easy."

It's my pleasure to be able to share some of these letters with you today.  I'd also like to take this opportunity to thank each and every one of my readers and students who have taken time out of their busy schedules to share such kind words.

(Results below should not be considered typical of the average newsletter subscriber or customer.
Please see legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement.)

"Blooms, Double-Blooms!"

"Dear Ryan, A friend gave me all their office orchids, telling me not to repot, stick them in bright light, and hardly ever water...  Wrong!  After reading your book, I repotted, fertilized and chose appropriate light.  Boy oh boy, let me tell you...  Blooms, double-blooms! 
Now I know not to shift the plant while the shoot is coming out and so much more.  Thank you, I now have some confidence in what I am d
oing.  These plants had not been repotted in five years and needed attention and now they are thriving thanks to your book."

- Amanda L.
   Grottoes, VA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Exceeded My Expectations!"

“Before I decided to purchase your book, I was hoping that a lot of my questions would be answered, AND that  the book would be a good source for further info as more questions came up.  I have to say that your book exceeded my exprectations on BOTH accounts!  It's very easy to read and well organized.  

...To the novice like myself, there is a wealth of knowledge in the main chapters... I was particularly interested in repotting aspects, and you cover this very well.  I would absolutely recommend your book."

- Mr. John W. Pitts, Major, USA (Ret.)
   Fort Myers, FL

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"I'm So Glad That I Ordered..."

I just wanted to let you know that I have received your book. I am so glad that I ordered it and it is going to be very helpful. I just hope that I can I can get it to survive. One of the leaves is beginning to turn yellow. Thanks, again for your book!!!


- Barbara Butz
   Tennessee, USA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"This Book is a Bargain!"

“Thank you so much for the orchid advice - What a treasure! The tips on what to do with the orchid after it's finished blooming have been invaluable to me. I had 14 blooms for months...slowly lost one at a time. Now, just leaves. I wasn't watering it, on the advice of another orchid maven, but my daughter-in-law said you ARE supposed to water it daily... I was so confused!  Now thanks to you, I know what I should REALLY be doing once and for all - this book is a bargain!
- Susie"

- Ms. Susie Konicov
   Bradenton, FL

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"...Following Your Tips & Secrets, I've Managed To Make
My Vandas Rebloom for the First Time in my Life!"


Hello Ryan,
 
I have managed to make my vandas rebloom for the first time in my life following all your tips and secrets!  I am still concentrating on one particular one that just won't budge, it looks healthy and keeps growing but it just won't bloom and hasn't done so for 2 years.  The heat in South Florida is unbearable right now but we are getting the 20 degrees difference between day and night.  The orchids are doing great but since I have everything in clay pots I am having to water almost every day at the same time I water the vandas.  Fans are running all the time and the humidity here is great.
 
Your tips and your book and other materials are a wonderful guide and I continue to enjoy them.


- Margarita del Valle
   Miami, FL

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


“Ryan, I love that you cover all subjects without jargon. Everything is explained simply, and now I can see where I was making my mistakes.  In particular, the easy-to-understand information on lighting and heating gives me the confidence to branch out and try additional varieties of orchids.  Thank you!”


- Ms. Hazel Hodgkinson,
   Dorset, UK

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"...Offers So Much More Than Other Orchid Books."

"...your book is offers so much more than the other books I have bought or looked at. Yours is much more practical and doesn't indulge in "orchid-speak" that those of us not as well educated cannot understand.
"

- Marianne
   San Antonio, TX

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Answered All My Questions... Even Before I Thought of Them!"

“Ryan, I read the book, and I think it’s great. Exactly what I would want to know about orchids. All that information packed nicely into one book, and above all, its so easy to read. The questions are answered before I even think of asking them! Brilliant!  This is the most comprehensive and informative book on orchids I've ever seen.

For me, it was great to have the specific info on how much light and water you need. I love orchids, but I've been so unsure on how to treat them.  Your book literally gave me all the answers to everything I needed.  I would gladly recommend your book to anyone interested in orchids. I would give it a 10 out of 10!”

- Ms. Heather Szczepanski
   Olso, Norway

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Learned Much More Than in Any of the Other Books I've Read!"

Hi Ryan,

Having read Orchids Made Easy, I have learned much more than any of the books I have read, they are full of gobbledygook.  I kept getting lost, and could not fully understanding exactly what they were trying to tell me.  But having read your book, I understand what i am being told and i comprehend what is being said.  Things are falling into place, and I would highly recommended Orchids Made Easy to any orchid grower be it be a beginner or not.  Thank you for the information you are making my life and my orchids lives much better.  Thank you,


- Jen Bryant
    Illinois, USA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!


"Unique Info... Not Found Anywhere Else."

“WOW! I finally got a chance to read your book, and I must say that I LOVED it.  It's hard to pick out my favorite part, but I guess it would have to be the chapter on setting up an indoor growing space, and the importance of temperature change from day to night... and how humidity is one of the keys to flowering. I've never seen this before anywhere else... Thank you again for this wonderful book!"


- Dane Hansen

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"...The Most Informational Orchid Book I've Ever Owned."

"Ryan, I just got my book... I need to tell you that EVERY question I had was in it.  It's by far the most informational book about orchids that I've ever owned.  Thank you very much!
"

- Ms. Dolores Greiner
   New York, USA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Orchid Grower With 50 Years Experience Says:

“...Your tips have shown me that even after 50 years of orchid growing, there is still lots to learn about orchids!”


- Vic Trotman
   Melbourne, Australia

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


Dear Ryan

I don’t know if you will receive this email but I have been trying to contact you to say how much I have enjoyed your book which I purchased several weeks ago. It is very informative and easy to follow.  As I say I hope you receive this email and thanks for all your information. It has been a great help!

Kind regards,


- Ms. Sylvia Sroka
   Yealmpton, United Kingdom

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


“Brilliant! Thank you so much.
 
I had purchased several "things" which I now know are back-bulbs or pseudo-bulbs when I was in a market in Madeira. The seller was a nice old chap but didn't speak much English - just enough to show me how to plant and water the "things". Now, after six months I have leaves!
 
...So far so good. I now have to try and see if I can move further towards identifying what I have and wait patiently for a year or so in the hope of flowers! Your book has and will continue to be of great help. Thanks again.


- Mr. John Gallagher
   Manchester, UK

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"I love it!"

Hello Ryan,

I did receive my Orchids Made Easy book with all the other goodies. I love it!  It is very informative, easy to read, and I can readily find any topic that interests me.

I now have all the info at my finger tips.  Thank you very much for providing us Orchid Lovers with your experience and great tips.

Sincerely,


- Ursula Smith
   Albuquerque, NM

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!


“Thanks very much for the book - I certainly needed it having managed to dispatch two different orchids to their maker in quick succession (a cymbidium and a dendrobium). The painful irony is that I'm the so called green fingered one amongst us, yet my daughter and boyfriend (both equally clueless in horticultural terms) have orchids growing and behaving beautifully! So - thanks again and I'd best get reading before I murder any more!”


- Ms. Lynne Gillespie
   United Kingdom

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"...Simple, Easy-to-Understand Language"

"I am so grateful I stumbled on your site. I am not a green thumb and don't much care for looking after plants. Too many years as a child in the farmyard family garden put me off growing anything. Then for Mothers Day my kids gave me 2 Cattelyas and I didn't have a clue as to what to do with them. If I let them die they would have been upset at my treatment of their gifts so I searched out the web and there you were. At the same time, they also gave one to their "aunt" who is really just an elderly neighbour they have known since they were little, some 30 years. She is in her mid 70's and also had no idea what to do with it.  My 2 orchids and hers are going quite well for two people that know zilch. I am waiting to see if I actually end up generating a willingness to keep these beyond what, for me, would be the end of my tether in looking after house plants.

All your hints have been invaluable. We love that you write it in a manner we can understand using no jargon or convoluted botany-speak. Mine are happily sitting on the front porch window ledge outside enjoying the sun and cool night temperatures. The rain cannot get to them so I have been diligent about making sure they are not wet and I repotted them.  Connie was watering every day like her other plants until she started following your tips, so now it is recovering. With your help, all the "ills" of the early treatment seem to have vanished with the stopping watering and putting them out.

So this is just to let you know how much we both appreciate your work.

Keep up this amazing work and many thanks from me and my little moth orchids!
"

- Sharon Golgerth
   Toronto, Canada

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


“The book is fantastic!  Especially the temperature and light levels.  I've already moved my orchid to its “ideal location” in my home.”



- Ms. Paulina Canberra
   Australia

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Unlike Other Sources, We Were Pleasantly Surprised.
Everything Promised and More!..."



Dear Ryan and Dear Laura,

Thank you for sending your orchid-care newsletters... after ordering the Option #3 (The “Best Offer”) we received not only the computer eBook package but the book and cheat sheets have also arrived a few days ago. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of both (we had the sheets laminated straight away for handy reference)...

We also ordered from another advertised source (to get additional orchid info), but which was a huge disappointment as it included only a few tips on 8 printed sheets of paper with only one tip related to orchids!


Thank you also for pictures in your book and on the sheets which makes identification of orchids and their diseases so much easier.


We find your book a most helpful resource: everything promised in your newsletter and then some has been presented!

Sunny regards from Australia,


- Eddie & Uta Haring
   Australia

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Even Better Than I Expected..."

“I'm so delighted with your book so far! It's a treasure trove of information for an enthusiastic novice like myself.  I found that your style of questions and answers particularly helpful for quickly zeroing in on a problem.  Also, the inclusion of references for further information was an excellent idea!”


- Ms. Vicki Lodge
   Auckland, New Zealand

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!


Good Afternoon Ryan,

I have received my Book and have already put to use some of the "tips" to get my orchids to rebloom! I haven't sit still long enough to go through the whole book, but have scanned it through and a couple of things caught my attention and can't wait to see the results.

I have two orchid plants here in my office and a dozen or so at home--most are in one location with a new one out in the living room. SO, with the various locations, it only makes sense to do the "Quick & Dirty" light test.

I did some propagation last year for the first time ever and it worked--three have rebloomed, two just finishing blooming and then I received my Book. WOW~~was I excited! And now, with all these extra tips at my finger tips--so very exciting.
Looking forward to many years of blooming orchids!

Betty,

P.S. Yes, You may share my comments on your website. It's the positive comments that directed me to research your site more and led me to the purchasing of the Book. As I am fairly new to growing orchids myself—3/15/07.  Thanks again!


- Ms. Betty Butwell
   Grand Rapids, Michigan

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


“Thank you so much for these tips!  My one and only orchid will fare much better, and I'm encouraged to increase the family :)”

- Ms. Carolyn Crotogino
   Ontario, Canada

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


Hi Ryan,

Your wonderful book and tips have arrived for which many thanks. I'm sure I shall be referring to it many times as there is so much helpful information that I can use.... Your super book will be helping me along the way as I continue. My husband and I love the Orchid Show here in Victoria annually and we are always amazed at the incredible blooms.

You can see that I am writing from the opposite end of the country from Texas! Here we live on beautiful Victoria on Vancouver Island. 
Quite a different climate!

Many thanks again and good wishes,


- Joy Westland
   Vancouver Island, Canada

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


“The book looks terrific and well laid out for the rank amateur. I appreciate you've done a ton of work.  Many many thanks!”



- Mr. Justin Stanwix
   Australia

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Never Had an Orchid Last This Long... Until Reading This Book!"

Dear Ryan
 
I managed to stumble across your e-mail newsletter a couple of months ago. I was gleaming lots of good information and everything was growing happily.  Then a question came up that just wasn't being answered quickly enough because, of course, I wanted the answer yesterday! :-)  and was at a crucial point--it was time to make a cut because all of the blooms had fallen off from "old age" and I didn't know where or how.
 
So, I ordered your book and received it just a couple of days ago.  I haven't finished reading it yet but I LOVE this book and have recommended it, and the newsletter to my aunt who thought she knew everything. She has found out differently!
 
I have never had an orchid last this long and I have to give you the credit.  Thank you for the lovely book filled with all the goodies and the info!


- Terri Witter
   Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Really Pleased That I Decided to Buy..."

“I just wanted to let you know that I love your book, as it is simple to understand and well illustrated! Especially the repotting instructions.  I'm just beginning to try to grow orchids, and  I've always just ended up throwing them out when they die.  But now I feel I have a chance!  Thank you!”

- Ms. M. Munson
   Candler, NC

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!


Dear Ryan and Laura,

I bought your book "Orchids Made Easy" last June.

I would like to say thank you. It has made a world of difference to my growing.  I only have seven, but I am 87 yrs old,and am proud of the ability to grow anything, let alone these lovely plants.

They are mostly at rest now, but one many branched one is still in bloom since
the end of June.  Even my son, who is an expert says that I am doing well -- And it is thanks to you.


- Diana Hair
   St.Catharines, Ontario, Canada

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"This Book Has Changed The Way I Look at Orchids Forever"

“Hi Ryan.  Thanks very much for the book written so that the “Lite Green Thumbs” can understand you as well.  I enjoyed reading about the baby orchid “keiki” because, as I learned I've got two of them growing on my Orchid which I purchased from Safeway.  I have 3 more now from Walmart, and I've been searching for info on what to do with them – and your book finally helped me.  Thank you!  I am thrilled with my orchids & find myself looking at them like I've never viewed a flower before :)  Thanks again, Ellie”

- Ms. Ellie Maley
   Black Diamond, Alberta, Canada

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Hello Ryan,
  
Got your book and love it.  I also really enjoy reading all of your tips!


- Joyce Gravel
   North Grafton, MA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


Dear Ryan

Thank you for all your help, My orchids are doing fine, thanks to your help. I have learned a lot, and I bought your Book – I find it to be great.   And am happy to report after following your instructions, all the plants have beautiful strong spikes. 

Best wishes,


- Ethel Day
   NSW, Australia

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Dear Ryan, I was so impressed with the orchid care tips that I ordered the book and MP3's.  As a collector, I'm looking forward to using your knowledge to enhance mine. Living in Toronto, Canada presents different issues than for those who live in the warmer climates. Thank you for sharing your expertise.
"

- Elliott Korczak
   Richmond Hill (Toronto), Canada

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Finally! Healthy Roots and New Blooms Thanks to You!"

Hi Ryan,

I have had an orchid for one year and it finally grew three new leaves, which was very exciting. So I thought, “Wow... Maybe I should go out to buy another one.” I ended up going out and buying 3 more, which are now already in bloom! 

As my collection started to grow, I researched on-line and found your website and decided to order your book, since the information you provided in your newsletters was so helpful and friendly. 

Following your advice, I have since repotted my year old orchid and it is beginning to grow healthy roots and I believe sprouting a bloom. Your book has really helped expand my knowledge and grow my enthusiasm for this beautiful plant -- and I wanted to personally thank you for all your tips.

Sincerely,

- Irene Robbins
   Trenton, OH

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!

"No Longer Afraid to "Give it a Try"...

"I am almost 68 and have always been afraid of orchids because I thought they were very hard to raise. I received one for Mother's Day this year and cringed. But with your book, I have found that I "Can" raise orchids and enjoy them. (I'll be getting another one to add to my collection, very soon!) Thank you for sharing all your knowledge.


- Ms. Sharon Bramlett
   Burfordville, MO

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Ryan, I've found the tips in your book most interesting – especially the compost to use, what to do before using it, and your little secret on how to properly “stake” an orchid.  Great stuff!
"

- Sheila Flanstein
    United Kingdom

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"...With the Help of Your Book, I Was Able to Bring My Once
"Dreadful-looking" Moth Orchid Back to Life!"


"Ryan, I absolutely love your book – And I've been able to apply some of your home remedy tips to my other household plants... In fact, with the help of your book I was able to salvage one of my moth orchids that was looking dreadful and ready to go. I also signed up for your email newsletters (which are a great compliment to the book, by the way) and actually log onto my email everyday just to see what new tip you have for us today!  You can consider me an avid fan!


- Sally Collazo
   South Carolina, USA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Ryan,

Yes!  I've been enjoying all the new info I've learned from your book so far.  My husband and kids gave me an orchid for Easter and it is my first – so everything in your book has been greatly appreciated!  Are there any other plants or flowers that you specialize in?  Your depth of knowledge and 'user-friendly' writing style are really something special.  Thanks for everything! 

Sincerely,

- Shannon Bailey

    Panama City Beach, Florida

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"All the Information We Were Looking For..."

"My wife received this Moth orchid for Mother's Day. It had two stems with four flowers each. When it started dropping flowers I became interested in how she could get it to bloom again. After following some of your hints in your orchid email newsletters, I decided to purchase your book a as gift for her.  What a great decision – you've furnished ALL the information we were looking for, and much MUCH more. Thank you!
"

- Ed Longberger
   Nashua, NH

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!


Hi Ryan,

Thank you so very much for your news letters and your Orchids Made Easy book – it arrived on Saturday. Together they've been helpful in getting to understand & love my Phalaenopsis. I'm am early riser & every morning I head for the computer & check my e-mails. The newsletter tips are all so fantastic, and I find myself turning to your book as my “go-to” reference source nearly every day as I immerse myself in this new obsession!  Thank you for sharing your passion with us.


- Helene Poulin
   Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Your Advice Saved This Plant!"

"Ryan – All of your tips have been so beneficial.  I inherited my orchid from my mother (which she received in hospital) and thought she was killing it (turns out, it was not enough light) so I took over. 

Needed to be repotted, roots were 1/2-3/4" exposed when I took it out of the pot. Cut off the stem from where the flower was and watered it. Turns out I was having my carpets shampooed and the guy who was doing it noticed my yard and we started talking gardening.  He said his specialty was orchids :)

Well, that got us talking and he confirmed exactly what what I had gotten from your Orchids “Cheat Sheets” that arrived with your book.  In fact, I took it out of the pot (according to your instructions) and sure enough that is when we saw the bare roots!  Your advice saved this plant!  You have been most helpful and it is fun learning a new type of gardening!


- Marti
   Cypress, Texas

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Dear Ryan, I am fairly new at growing orchids and I've appreciated all the candid advice you offer in your book. I recently bought a moth orchid and was interested to find out I may even be able to get it to flower more than once a year by following your advice. Will let you know how it goes!
"

- Cheryl
   Sydney, Australia

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Dear Ryan:  I received my Orchid from my son for my birthday this month..I was so scared that I would kill it the first week.  I know nothing – I mean NOTHING, at all about Orchids – so that night I went on the internet and found your web site....What a godsend you have been to me! I read your newsletters every day and purchased your book about a month ago.  So far, I have learned so much!  My Orchid looks great, and a bud has opened into a beautiful flower...I just can not thank you enough... Please keep up those newsletters, and Thank You again.
"

- Barbara
   Limerick, Maine

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Hi Ryan, my name is Patricia and I live in Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada.  I just acquired my first Orchid about three months ago and everybody told me all the blossom will fall off and that they don't grow very well.  I have used your hints for watering, fertilizing etc. and now I have 9 blossoms and they are just great! I don't know what kind it is but it is white with a pale mauve center, almost looks like our Canadian Dogwood flower. Thanks again for your wonderful tips, you have taken a lot of time to make your newsletter helpful and interesting...Thank you, Pat
"


- Patricia
   Nanaimo, British Columbia, Cananda on Vancouver Island

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Thank you for letting me in to your orchid world! I love orchid growing and your comments on transplanting orchids have been really helpful. I grow a variety of orchids, including stanhopea tigrina and dendrobiums on bark – I'm always looking for new ideas, and your book has been great! Thank you again “Mr. Orchid Guy” :-)"


- Mr. Manuel Cardosa
   Los Angeles, California

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Priceless" Information...

Ryan, I have sent a couple of e-mails also stating that the information you provide is priceless.  I am a novice and knew nothing about Orchids other than their beauty.  I thought that Orchids needed direct sun, but you changed those thoughts in a hurry.

Furthermore the tips that you give have helped me understand Orchids a great deal more than I expected. Thank You very much, I can't wait to see my Orchid bloom as a result of your guidance. I am from west Central Florida, and right now we are having a very unusual rainy season for the month of May. I sparingly water my Moth Orchid right now since the Humidity is so high.


- Richard
   Pinellas County, Florida

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!


"I am a retired Nurse.  I have always wanted to have orchids but never felt I had the time or knowledge to attempt it.  On a recent trip to Hawaii we visited an Orchid Greenhouse while on Maui...Oh my...I was so excited.  Sooo, about ten weeks ago I bought my first one...watered and fertilized according to directions...and the blooms fell off a week ago...to the internet I went, found your site and your book which has been most helpful.  I only have the one plant and I will try to manage him...or is it "her" before I purchase more.  Your book is great, very helpful and encouraging! :-) Thank you, Nanci Smith
"

- Nanci Smith
   Oakboro, NC

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Thank you Ryan!  Your book has been so helpful to me. I killed one orchid plant and decided to try again.  Your book definitely helped since it was time to repot.  I now have the right orchid soil and my clay pots and I'm looking for some great blooms."

- Irene
   Stuart, Florida

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Your Hints are Great Because The Way You Explain Them
They "Just Make Sense"..."


"Dear Ryan,

My father grew gorgeous orchids in the 1950's, and would always take pictures of me with the orchids.  Although I love flowering plants, I never had an orchid because I just felt they were too difficult to grow. 

Well, many many years later, I received an orchid as a gift.  In fact it was this Mother's Day, and I immediately went to the internet and found you! 

Your hints are great because they just make sense, and, really, you make it all very simple.  Thanks for all the info. and I will probably end up with a hot house just to grow orchids!


- Ms. Barbara Rick
   Short Hills, N.J.

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"You certainly have helped me with your tips on treating the repotting of my orchids.  I especially needed to know how to moisten the potting mixture. I grew several orchids from one mama plant & they are all in bloom now. I'm so glad I found you!"

- Penny
   Bonifay, FL

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Hi Ryan, I sought the info on orchids for an elder who received an orchid for an anniversary. She didn't know how to care for it.  I just wanted to let you know that your book has been very helpful. Thank you. Sr. Rose Marie"

- Sr. Rose Marie Deibel
   Cincinnati, Ohio

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!


"I have three beautiful orchid plants that don't stop flowering, one that just keeps producing new leaves and no flowers and the last which is now an ex orchid. Had it not been for you I would never have thought of looking at the roots. I read your chapter about looking at the roots and decided there and then to move this orchid away from the others - I still don't really know what was wrong with it but would have kept it near my other ones and they MAY have caught something from it. So thank you for the tip!

- Ruth
   Kent, UK

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Hi! I received a small orchid, as did my co-office worker, from one of our teachers and it came with no instructions or even the type of orchid it is.  I am a novice at mothering an orchid so it has been very helpful to read your book.  I only hope that I am providing the right nourishment for these little guys but so far, so good!  They are still alive at least and putting out blossoms.  I will keep reading and, hopefully, they will continue to thrive.
"

- Kippie Schooler
   Sacramento, CA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"I would like to thank you for the most helpful hints from your book. I found the most helpful info was regarding the watering, sunlight and fertiliser. I really appreciate all you the work you've done as this plant was given to me from a deceased estate and I am unsure of its species.

Kindest regards,

- Peter Napper
   Sydney, Australia

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Your book does a fantastic job explaining everything in simple terms, which is the best thing for me :-)"


- Elaine
   Brandy Hill, Australia

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Boy Did I Learn a Thing or Two!"

"I received two orchids for my birthday May 2nd. Thanks for the tips on the “right” way to water.  Boy did I learn a thing or two!
"

- Bill Renault
   Southwest Florida, USA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Everything I Needed and More!"

"I got 3 orchids for Mother's Day – I have always wanted one, and now I have 3.  I needed a lot of help, so I mailed for your book.  It has been everything I needed and more!  I just wanted to let you know that you've been a real help to me.
"

- Pat Bledsoe
   Rockwood, TN

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!


"Hello Ryan, All of your tips have been very helpful, and I really appreciate what you do. I have wanted an orchid since I've known what they are, and I really like to know the proper way to take care of them. Your book is truly my guide to raising my
"orchid children.
"  Thank you for all of your help!! :)


- Florence
   Hazelton, PA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Your book has been most enjoyable, all of your tips are a great help.  I have an orchid I received at Christmas - the blooms lasted for three months!
"

- Jannette Pullan
   Victoria, B.C. Canada

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"I am enjoying all the info i have been getting. I got my orchid for mothers day and still working on the fertilizer. You have been a big help!"

- Lillian
   North Carolina, USA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Hi Ryan,  Pardon the pun but I have the “orchid bug”, I recently started my collection of orchids and had been searching the net for helpful hints – Then I eventually I found your website and ordered your book.  It is fantastic!
"

- June
   Ipswich, MA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Hi Ryan,thank you for your book, which I find very informative. I've only been keeping orchids six months. I have three phalaenopsis looking and blooming great. I retired 12 months ago,now I have the time to enjoy my gardening – and learn how to use my laptop!
"

- Derek
   United Kingdom

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Experienced Grower with 30+ Orchids: "This Book is the Best
Investment I Made This Year."


"I lived in SW Florida for 12 years, and raised about 25 to 35 orchids very easily.  I'm now retired in Colorado Springs, and couldn't keep one alive!  Until I stumbled upon your site, that is.  Your daily letters were invaluable to me, so I decided to order your book – which has been the best investment I've made this year.  Thank you for everything you've done to help me.
"

- Mary N.
   Colorado Springs, CO

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!

"... Saved Me Lots of Money."

"Hi, Ryan. I am brand new to orchids and find pretty much everything very helpful.  I actually appreciate your daily lessons as there is so much information, it helps that it is emailed me little by little.  I ordered your book last week, and one topic that you cover, which I found especially helpful is “What to look for when buying an orchid.”  The advice has saved me lots of $$ now knowing what a healthy orchid really looks like!   Thank you so much for all of your help.


- Carol Conners
   Brooklyn, NY

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Dear Ryan, 

I'm also retired and 84 and a new orchid grower.  Thanks for your daily newsletters; they were invaluable to me in potting a couple of cattaleyas I received from a friend.  I live in an apartment and keep my orchids in my Lanai which is exposed only to the afternoon sun. 

There is a great deal I need to learn, and I wanted to send a quick note to let you know that I just ordered your book today. 

Aloha and Mahalo from Hawaii!


- Fuj Matsuda
   Honolulu, Hawaii

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Excellent tips, thank you. I am now aware that I mustn't keep moving my plant to stop the stem from bending towards the light!"

- Claire Jansen
   United Kingdom

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"...More Like an Entire Mini Course in Growing Orchids!"

"Wow, to get such GREAT advice to a beginner orchid grower... "Orchids Made Easy" is more like an entire mini course in growing orchids, except you're getting the best knowledge available from a real honest to goodness expert! I've started with 2 orchids & so encouraged to acquire more for my new hobby.  Thank YOU just ever so much & have a Wonderful Day!
"

- Sagee Wang
   North Carolina

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"...For Me, This Book Was Literally a "Life Saver"
Hi Ryan,

I am from New Zealand, more specifically Feilding, which is located in the Manawatu. I enjoy and have learnt so much from all the tips you have emailed so far – so I ordered the E-book version of your book “Orchids Made Easy”. I have never owned an orchid and was very lucky to be given one as a gift to brighten up my office, it is from the Cymbidium family (hope I spelled this right).  

And after reading your book, I now know I need to remove this orchid from my office and bring it home to cooler conditions.  Your book was literally a “life saver”!!


- Paula
   Feilding, New Zealand

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!

"... Down-to-Earth, User-Friendly Advice."
Hi Ryan, 

This is my second orchid. The first, I was able to keep alive with lots of TLC for 3 years. With all of your helpful advice, I should be able to keep this one even longer. Your advice on watering has been most helpful, but I've enjoyed your entire book – You do such a great job of presenting everything in such a down-to-earth, user-friendly way.  Thanks again!


- Dede Fitzpatrick
   Toronto, Ontario, Canada

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"When my husband to be gave me an Orchid for Valentines Day, my first reaction was, “Ohhhh, how am I going to take care of this beautiful plant?”  I came across your website and decided to order your book.  I want you to know that I've been so pleased with all the information that I've  learned.  Thank You So Much!
"

- Pauline S.
   Oakwood, CT

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"All your quick home cure remedies have been most helpful to me!  Some of the home remedies that you've shared in your book (such as the Cinnamon for raw end protection) were brand-new to me.
"

- Jean Adams
   United Kingdom

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement



"My apologies for not writing you sooner, I have found the advice in your book very sound and helpful. Having received my orchid as a gift (and not having a green thumb), well I did not expect said orchid to survive. However I followed your watering and fertilizing tips and low and behold it is still flowering! So a very belated “Thank You” for your information.


- Louise Jodoin
   Cornwall, Ontario, Canada

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

From "Engulfed in Black Mold" to "Never Seen So Many
Blooms on One Plant" in just 2 Short Months...


"I have enjoyed your book immensely.  I'm new to this orchid stuff and I'm experimenting.  I found your section on the uses of Listerine most interesting and have a bottle on hand just in case.  My most frustrating challenge so far had been trying to save one of my plants engulfed in 'mold'. 

I followed your advice on searching for critters, and after discovering a bug sucking sap - I washed it with mild 'soap' as the roots appeared healthy, and separated from my other orchids as you suggested. 

Fast-forward 2 months and this little guy is back to full health – I'm just so excited, because it just started blooming last week and I don't think you've ever seen so many blooms on one plant – approximately 10 per stalk on just this one plant!  Thank you so so much!


- Shirley Russo
   San Benito County, CA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!

Dear Ryan,

I am writing to let you know that I've been enjoying your book.  The most important advice I've picked up is your section on over and underwatering.  I have four orchids and your book has confirmed that yes I am doing what I am suppose to be doing!!! 

Again thank you for sharing all your secret tips with the world.  And as you like to say, To Healthy, Vibrant Blooms!!! :-}


- Alycia Icahn
   Denver, CO

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Ryan just a quick note to let you know that I have had great success using a whole bunch of tips from your book. Thanks again!
"

- Tony Down
   United Kingdom

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


Dear "Mr. Orchid",

I am brand new to orchid ownership, having just purchased one at Home Depot (I was so tired of our daily trips to Home Depot in the process of building our new bathroom... cement, tile, Sheetrock, joint compound, etc...) I saw this beautiful creature and just HAD to have it.  I had no idea how to care for it, and am SO glad I found your site. 

I wanted to let you know that I just purchased a copy of your book.  Thank you for all your simplicity for folks like me new to the orchid world.  I really hope I will succeed at orchid ownership, as they are exquisite and would love to have one in every room if I can prove myself worthy with your help.


- Maureen
   Queens, NY

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"...Strange Tricks That Actually Work!"

"Thank you Ryan, I have enjoyed your book tremendously.  Two tips that have been MOST helpful to me are your tip on how to sterilize the orchid mix before use and how carefully use of spice on the plant's root system.  I never in a million years would have come across that without your help – and the best part is you're right, it actually works!


- Annette Davey
   Australia

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"... Most Helpful Resource I've Come Across."

Hi Ryan,

I had just purchased my first orchids when I found your site.  I was looking for information about them (since I know absolutely zero).  I found that your newsletters were the most helpful resource I came across (after much searching), so I went ahead and ordered your book. 

I have always loved orchids but never thought I could grow them.  With your help, much to my surprise I've discovered that orchids can in fact be quite EASY – that is when you have such a great teacher ;-)  Thanks again for all your advice!


- Susan Nelson
   Vancouver, WA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!


"Dear Ryan,  Your passion for orchids is definitely contagious.  Thanks for the great tips and profound knowledge!
"

- Sheila P.
   Miami, FL

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Dear Ryan,

I am a 54 year old meat wrapper in Michigan with a new computer system that my aunt bought for us so we could join this century :-)   Anyhow, right before I found your website my husband bought me a beautiful purple orchid for $10. 

We decided to buy your book to help guide us along the way... We've been having so much fun, that my husband keeps buying more and more orchids for my mother (her favorite flower), my aunt, & me.  I can't get him to stop! :-) 

I love your book and newsletters, even the personal ones about you moving into your new home....Congratulations, by the way, and thanks for everything!


- Robin Ketelhut
   Michigan, USA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"I received an Orchid for Mothers Day, two years ago. It had 2 stems of flowers. At the time, I didn't 'know anything about them, or how to water them so I just sprayed them with water. It quit blooming in the fall when we left for AZ. My daughter-in-law took the plant and repotted it in a decorative pot that had white corrosion on it.

It was potted in mostly wood chips, & some moss on top. I was told to soak the orchid in water for 30 mins. every 2 weeks and every other time put it in fertilizer water.  The big leaves started to wrinkle up and die... In short, I had been doing everything wrong!

Desperate for expert advice, I started doing some research and decided to purchase your book online –  After reading just a few pages, I quickly discovered that my plant it wasn't getting enough water based on the symptoms you described. I followed your advise and repotted it in moss in a new unglazed pot.

The results?

Well, I'm writing to tell you that you must be some sort of orchid genius!  Thanks to you, my orchid is now looking perkier and has already grown 2 new leaves. I had been using Miracle Grow but stopped because it contained one of your “forbidden fertilizer” ingredients.  I'm off to get the fertilizer that you recommend tomorrow.  I cannot thank you enough!


- Evelyne Rieker
   Butte, Montana

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!


"Hi Ryan, My copy of your book is underlined, highlighted and bookmarked thoroughly!  Thanks to you, my two orchids - one purple one white are doing very well after nearly 3 months.  Although I seem to have a green thumb for plants, this is my first attempt with orchids.  You made that initiation considerably easier (and fun) with all your wisdom, tips, and advice.  And for that I wanted to say 'thanks'.
"

- L. Chamberlain
   London, Ontario, Canada

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"I have enjoyed your book and have learned so much about orchids. I had been watering them wrong and now have changed. I have also washed the leaves, and put my kitchen fan on for air circulation, and I've already noticed that the leaves and stem have perked up!
"

- Nancy McKinley
   Trevose, PA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Hi Ryan, Just wanted to contact you, and thank you for the wonderful book that I received re: growing orchids.  Your section on fertilizer is exactly what I needed!  Thank you once again for all your info and putting things into easily understood terms for a trainee in this subject.

Kind regards,


- Naomi Martin
   Australia

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"With Your Help, I've Corrected Course... "

"Hello Ryan, I received a purple dendrobium for my 80th Birthday, July 12th. In the first few days I made every mistake possible. After a few days I started getting your Newsletter and eventually your book. With your help, I've corrected course and now my orchid is reinvigorated! Thank you for all the help.
"

- Bernice Hovan
   Renton, WA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!


...Your tips have been so interesting.  I especially like the one about extending the blooms and caring for the plant during and after blooming.  Thank you!

- Elizabeth Myers
   La Luz, New Mexico

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Hi Ryan, I'm a new Orchid aficionado and don't know too much about orchids. I've enjoyed reading everything you've published on the subject and I just wanted to take a moment to say thanks for sharing your knowledge and expertise. 


- Sandra Madrid
   Hempstead, NY

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Dear Ryan: This is the first orchid I've tried.  My son gave me this beautiful large plan for my birthday this year.  Once the flowers started to fall, I put it outside as we have been having a cooler summer like you suggested. I love all your home remedies that you've come up with over the years and can't wait to try them all out.  Thanks again, love the book.
"

- Mary Lou Cappucio
   New Haven, CT

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"I received your book Orchids Made Easy in the mail over a week, now, and I think it's great.  I find it very helpful without having to search hard for information.  I bought five orchids at the Santa Barbara show and your book has become my 'orchid bible' in making sure I'm doing everything right to keep them healthy.


- Yvonne Cheung
   Los Olivos, CA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Grandmother Goes From "No Clue At All" to "Hey, This is Easy!"
In a Few Short Weeks.


"Ryan, I bought my first orchid 4 weeks ago on a whim.  The only thing I knew about orchids was their beauty. My thumb is the brownest in Texas.  However, with your helpful tips, somehow I've managed to keep it alive AND some of the blooms are hanging in there!  What else can I say? Thanks for giving this old grandmother encouragement!


- Jackie O'brien
   Lockhart, TX

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!


"Hi Ryan,  Since I'm new to raising orchids, your book has been helping me tremendously.  To say that I was clueless about raising orchids is putting it mildly. 
I've enjoyed it so much because your hints are in simple terms and easy to understand.  And I appreciate that you always make it a point to include the rationale behind each tip.
"

- Dawn C.
   Pottsville, PA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"...I have really enjoyed your book so far.  I'm only about half-way through, but as just a beginner with orchids I've already gained so much knowledge on their care and upkeep. I am ready to purchase another orchid and enjoy its beauty!

(Signed Happy in Montana)


- Laurel Lee Curran
   Deer Lodge, MT

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Your Light-Hearted Humor Makes Orchids So Much Fun!"
Dear Ryan, 

A Cattleya orchid was given to me just recently and I was mesmerised by the beautiful flower. I didn't know anything about orchids but searching on the internet your name popped up.  Your everyday newsletter is a delight and helped me so much, that I decided order a copy of your book posted to me here in Australia. I am now in the process of locating orchid growers here in West Australia, and with your tips I am planning to set up a special area to grow my orchids.

Your sense of humour makes it a light subject and so much fun -- as if everybody can grow them, it's very positive and you got me hooked.  Thank you so much, it's a joy.

Warm greetings
,

- Els Loohuys
   West Australia

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


Hi Ryan,

My name is Geri and I am in Green Cove Springs Florida.  Just South of Jacksonville and West of St. Augustine.  In December 2008 I moved here from Dania Beach Florida which is just South of Fort Lauderdale on the East coast. 

I have over 50 orchids of different varieties and I am no expert by any means.  I couldn't even tell you the names of half of them.    The winters up here in North Florida are much colder than South Florida and I was really worried about my orchids.  Last winter I kept them indoors until the cold weather stopped.  Over the summer I moved them outside in trees and on the ground.    Now it's starting to get cooler and my son is in the process of building a greenhouse. I really thought I was going to lose them all for awhile. 

All summer I have been moving them around trying to find a "happy place"...first they were getting too much sun then not enough, the leaves were turning black, yellow, and moldy looking.  About a month ago I cleaned them up and repotted the majority of them. Cut off dead roots and shriveled up stems and gave them fresh spagnum moss and orchid mix.   They are doing much better and are starting to bloom and new leaves and shoots are coming out everywhere.  The greenhouse is almost done and I will be able to hang them in there soon before the cold really hits. 

I wanted to tell you that I loved your tip about the Listerine and the cinnamon...no more bugs or ants.  I am going to try your tip about getting them to rebloom too.  I will let you know how I do.

My sister lives in Okeechobee Florida, which is Southwest of me, and thanks to you I got her hooked on the orchids several years ago after I ordered a copy of your book for her too.  I could go on and on about my orchids.  I even bought a few from a website that I found in Hawaii.  I like the moth orchids and vandas that you buy the local nurseries.. but the ones from Hawaii are quite unique.  Thanks again for all the tips!


- Geri Lewis
   Green Cove Springs, FL

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!

"Other Advice Was So Confusing, and I was About to Give Up...
But Then I Came Across Your Website..."


Dear Ryan,

I have had my orchid since Jan.2009 and not that long after I started running into a few problems...  I did some research on the web and tried following the advice laid out in a few different website. But it was all so confusing...

So in August, I came across your orchid tips newsletter and found that the advice was simple and straight-forward.  Long story short, I purchased your book and have gotten so much MORE out of it than I ever expected.

Most helpful was to know what  place and what light are right for my orchids, your “tricks” for recognizing when your plant needs more water, and what household chemicals I should keep away from my flowers at all costs!  Thanks a bunch!


- Larisa Voytyuk
   Keiser, OR

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Ryan, I think your book is great!  I became addicted to orchids a couple years ago and now for birthdays, etc. guess what I get? :-)  I have been fortunate with no problems but lately because of our winter that dipped down lower than usual and hot summer my plants don't seem to be handling it well.  They all are on a screened lanai that gets morning sun but I'm getting buds and then they dry up before blooming.  The leaves all look fine. Thanks to you, I've realized that I've been watering too much so I'm watching that. We live in West Palm Beach Florida.  Thank you again!


- Pamela Cole
   West Palm Beach, Florida

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Hi, At 70 years of age I inherited my first orchid and am enjoying it so much and all your “Orchid Tips” are helping me handle my new baby.  I have been a long time gardener and inherited the orchid when my Sister passed away, so it still remains hers – I am just looking after it and it keeps her near me.
"

- Beverly
   Sydney, Australia

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Gave Me The Confidence To Branch Out and Try New Varieties..."

Hi Ryan,

I had been "winging it" growing Phalaenopsis orchids for years.  Sometimes successfully, sometimes not.  Then we bought our 2nd home in Florida where I noticed orchids growing on the barks of coco palm trees, etc. The varieties here are amazing to me!  Now I have graduated to growing Cattleya Species and Dendrobiums.

This is when you came in with all your helpful knowledge on correct sunlight, watering, etc. It was actually your book that gave me the confidence to expand into different species because you outlined in detail how to properly care for each one, from A to Z.


- Robin Hanley
   Hobe Sound, FL

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!


"Ryan! Thank you SO much for your book! I am really enjoying the very helpful hints, and am adding to my orchid knowledge every time I pick it up to read.  I especially found the info on getting rid of ants most helpful, as I also have a problem, occasionally, with ants. Thank you again for all your time and efforts - it is truly a labor of love for these beautiful plants!!
"

- Gwen
   Harrisburg, PA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"...Followed Your Advice, and Now I Have New Bulbs!"

"Hello Mr. Orchid Man, Indeed I have benefited a lot from your advice.  I bought an orchid from an orchid show here in my town.  It had beautiful flowers. I repotted according to how I was told and it continued to thrive.  However, when the flowers died, I continued to spray and water but didn't know what else to do.  Then I did an internet search, and came up with you.  I followed your advice religiously, and I now have new bulbs!  Oh, and the orchid also has new beautiful green leaves coming in already.


- Carolyn Burton
   Asheville, NC

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Dear Ryan, You have certainly opened my mind to caring for and appreciating orchids. What a beautiful world we live in surrounded with knowledge by kind people like yourself. I love caring for plants,and I do appreciate your work.
"

- Dilhara Meetar
   Brisbane, Australia

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


Dear Ryan,

I've really benefited tremendously from your book.   My orchids are all in pots, but I had been growing them outside and tended to neglect them.  Since reading your book, I've had great success using your tip about using wax after cutting off a dead stalk. 

I have vigorous notes from your chapter about humidity, and particularly about using the spray bottle to water.  I have brought them onto my deck, so that I can look at them daily – and now, I spray them every morning.  Thank you so much.


- Carol Nortje
   SE Queensland, Australia

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"...After Searching For Years and Years, Finally a Reliable
Source of "Everyday Language" Information on Orchids."


"I'm a florist who loves orchids. I've looked and looked for years for a source of "everyday language" information that helps promote orchid growth. I am so glad I finally found you! Your information is so "down to earth" and easy to understand.  I purchased your book, and I've taken tons and tons of notes. Thanks to you, I am looking forward to being a much better orchid grower!!!


- Susan L.
   Spokane, WA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!


"Hi Ryan, I only recently acquired some orchids here in Florida. I thought they all required the same water etc. Your book has been most helpful. Even though I am just a beginner I feel more able to keep my orchids going. Many thanks!
"

- Janice Webber
   North Palm Beach, FL

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Thanks for all your tips.  I am 69 years old and have been growing cybidiums for some 30 years. The plants throwing a spike this year are less than last year, and I now believe from your book that I have maintained then too wet. I have a couple of pots where the bulbs have rotted.  Thanks to you I'll be on my guard now!


- Fred McKenzie
   Sydney, Australia

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Ryan, I love your book and look forward to your newsletters it every day.  I have been growing Phalaenopsis orchids in my home for several years and truly enjoy their incredible beauty and the longevity of the flowers! You've been very helpful.  Please keep it up; it is great to have a source to go to with questions when problems arise!"

- J. Farrell
   Glastonbury, CT

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Hi Ryan, I got my orchid on Mother's Day (almost 3 weeks ago) and didn't have any idea how to take care of it.  I searched in internet and found "The orchid guy". First I like to say thank you for offering your free experience and knowledge about orchids. I was so impressed with your newsletters that I decided to order your book, which I love.  I've learned what kind of orchid I have (phalaenopsis- light purple) and how should I take care of it. Thank you again!


- Arnice Boyle
   Toronto, Canada

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!


"Dear Ryan! I just started to plant orchid and there are too many things to know. Your tips are very helpful for me. Thanks millions!
"

- Hoang Truong
   Toronto, Canada

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"Hi Ryan, Thanks for your tips I inherited alot of orchids when my parents died and sold most of them, what I have left have been a bit neglected but I am getting quite a bit of interest back after reading your book!
"

- Kathy
   Australia

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"The Only Thing You Haven't Done is Water My Orchids For Me!"

"...Well, can you water my orchid for me? I think that is the only thing you haven't done! I am very grateful for the newsletters and I absolutely love your book. I wish you much success.
"

- Michael T. Johnson
   Patchogue, NY

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"I never replanted an orchid in my life, I did not have a clue.  The ones I received as gifts had roots coming up on top - so I went to google and was I lucky? I decided to order your book, and when it arrived that week you led me through the procedure step by step! I have now replanted all five and thank you soooo much. They should bloom again after this. I really appreciated your help!


- Anne Bergen
   Mission, B.C. Canada

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!


"You have managed to create even more fun than anticipated in learning about my orchid and its care, without the information being intimidating."


- Marcia Riley
   Ontario, Canada

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"I am new at this Orchid hobby-- I just bought 3 Orchids (Phalaenopsis) and they are beautiful-- I want to keep them that way and your tips have helped me greatly-- especially the watering tips--I do find the moss better than the bark--as it is easier to water as you suggested!
"

- Betty Jane
   Traverse City, MI

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"Hi my name is Karen, I read all your email news letters with a fine-tooth comb. I love getting them – and finally decided to order your book. I love all your tips on watering, because I have over-watered other plants before, and didn't want to make the same mistakes!  My flowers are open, and it looks beautiful. And the fertilizer tips help also, because i didn't know that you had to get the plant back to health before using fertilizer. I thought even if a sick plant, well that you could fertilize it that it would come back...So thank you very much for your help."

- Karen Ferraro
   Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement


"...I have never raised or had an orchid so am new to this and I've enjoyed your book immensely
."

- Janet Girmant
   Castro Valley, CA

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Click Here to Order "Orchids Made Easy" Now -- And Receive
$40.00 Worth of FREE Bonus Materials!

"...Provided Answers to Even My "Strangest" Questions!"

Dear Ryan,

I have always loved plants.  I bought orchid plants, but alas never succeeded in keeping them "in the family".  Two years ago I lost my beloved Mother.  A friend brought an orchid plant to me just before my Mom passed.  I had no idea how to care for it, so I turned to your advice.  One year later, almost to the day of her passing, my orchid plant bloomed again. 

I was delighted to "find" you on the internet. Your explanations are extremely easy to understand, and your book seems to answer all my questions – even when I think to myself I must have the strangest situation on my hands!


- Gail Walters
   Biloxi, MS

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

"...3 Months Later, Two of My Plants Are Already in Bud."

"I have had a mix of many orchids. Getting the Dendrobiums and oncidiums to bloom had me stumped. They have always grown wonderful foliage and roots, but no blooms – the same story, year after year. 

Then I came across your book and read about the importance of proper lighting and temperature with great interest.  I deduced that these two factors were most important in my situation, and were what needed to be fixed. The lighting especially was the tricky part since I was not interested in artificial lights. 

I used your trick for measuring light and how to find the perfect spot in my home that offered my plants the right temperature AND just the right amount of light.  3 months later, two of my plants are already in bud.  Who would've thought it could be that easy!?!  Thank you again.
"

- Donna Perrault
   Bethesda, MD

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Ryan,

Thanks so much for the great story, and just to let you know, I ordered one of your physical books.  I really enjoy it, and grab for it a lot of times when I see something going wrong with my orchid.  Thanks again for your book, great stories, and emails.

- Theresa McCutchen
   Burkesville, KY

legal: full testimonial and typical results disclosure statement

Thanks again to everyone who has written to me about how much you've enjoyed and benefited from Orchids Made Easy -- and especially all the great success you've had with your orchids.  It is truly a pleasure to be able to share this passion of mine with such wonderful, thoughtful people.

By now, you may be anxious to also check out this book for yourself.  So to secure one of the remaining copies of "Orchids Made Easy" today, all you have to do is click on the button below to claim your copy right now.   

Remember, you have a full 6 months to check out the book for yourself, 100% risk-free.  With thousands of satisfied readers from around the globe, I really think you're gonna love this book. But if after checking it out yourself, you're not absolutely thrilled with it for any reason at all, simply return it to me and we'll issue a full, courteous refund and I'll thank you for checking it out... It's really that simple!

So click on the button below and
let's get started now!




Click Here to Order the Book "Orchids Made Easy"
AND Receive Over $40 of FREE Bonus Materials

When You ORDER TODAY!







Terms of Use Privacy Policy Testimonials Order Our Book